Thursday, August 6, 2020

Schedule? What

Yo Covid sucks. I need to set a weekly schedule. So this is a stream of consciousness post. Saturday and Sunday are free. Monday I should be working, get up eat foods, stretch, go to work. After work one hour of yardwork. Eat dinner get dinner. MTGA for one hour. Read for one hour. go to sleep. Shit this is shit. Tuesday, I can copy and paste monday can't I? Maybe instead I'll workout instead of yard work. Switch every other day. What else can be different? Not much. Friday maybe I'll treat myself some how. and Maybe on Thursday I'll write in my blog. That can be doable. I need to print out more pictures. See my work and shit. Do I normally cuss this much, no. Whatev. My favorite word processor is notepad. Do I really need to read for one hour a day? how about TV? The NBA is really good. I haven't even talked about the keyboard I got. I got a Tex Shinobi, ANSI US with Cherry Browns. I like it. This is the first time I am using a mechanical keyboard for an extended period of time. I simply cannot use a keyboard without a trackpoint. But yeah schedule. shithead shithead shithead shithead. 98.2 degrees F 98% spO2 78bpm. I took my blood pressure earlier, strangely low, 107 over 63. I weighed myself in the morning 196. I should lose weight.

I am alive