Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Exposing My Weaknesses

This pandemic has exposed one of my weaknesses as a person, I am very bad at keeping in touch. In person contact was my main method of communicating with others. Speaking, even as a person not one to initiate it, was for me the easiest way to catch up with some one. I am just writing shit now. The gist of it is that I forget about people. Out of sight out of mind. It's too late to write flowery language about this. I am shit at keeping in touch. I don't mind when people contact me, I love it, but man, my fatal flaw is that I won't contact them. I am not going to make an excuse, like they probably have a lot going on and I don't want to be a bother to them, it's me.

Time to undo some of my errors.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Knocked back down

Back to 80%. Yesterday i said i was 93%. Well i woke up last night, was dehydrated heart rate up and couldn't sleep. Had troubled breathing all day. It might have been from these two kid slices of pepperoni pizza i ate yesterday. Or a persimmon unpeeled. Either way i am paying for it today. I hate this.

I wish i could run again.

Stay safe out there. I also have no power at my house. Huh

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

The most complicated puzzle in the history of the entire world

Yo.

What's up.

I am at 93%.

I can use periods.

Maybe even write words.

Maybe not.

This shit isn't cool. I mean. What do I mean? Yeah. Do your best. But only when you want to. Otherwise why try?

No topic just a post.