Wednesday, June 25, 2008

mistasks are ment to happen.

I donm't care if I am drunk, This is true of every sence. make mistakes, go go./

2 comments:

  1. the drunk ian is hella annoying! or so i've heard...

    ReplyDelete
  2. I am also beginning to be annoying and obnoxious while drunk. It is more fun then doing nothing and trying to control yourself. Later on whatever you do you can blame it on being drunk.

    ReplyDelete